Latest Products http://www.aandgassociates.com Latest Products 15-10-12 en-us http://www.aandgassociates.com Industrial Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/industrial-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the major distributor of high quality Industrial Oil that is manufactured from high quality bases and additives. Known for excellent thermal stability, the main use of these oils is to reduce friction by providing a lubricating film. The use of Industrial Oil ensures smooth functioning of the machinery. Metal Cutting Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/metal-cutting-oil.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra (India), we are engaged in supplying Metal Cutting Oil that is sourced from Metal Cutting Oil. Metal Cutting Oil offered by us, is used for pretreating and finishing the aluminum. We also specialize in the pretreatment for paint and anodizing and electro coloring aluminum, both for markets and architectural use. Non-Ferrous Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/non-ferrous-oil.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-end destination to procure Non-Ferrous Oil that supports the entire non-ferrous sheet and rod producing process from casting to finishing. We supply Non-Ferrous Oil that is the best fluid as it facilitates the various processes, enhances the quality of product and is cost-effective in nature. Metal Cleaning Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/metal-cleaning-oil.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Metal Cleaning Oil supplier based in Maharashtra, India. We offer Metal Cleaning Oil Metal Cleaning Oil that removes dirt, lubricants, particulates and fluids that accumulate on metal parts during the metalworking processes. We also make system cleaners that enhance the functional life of coolant systems. Metal Cleaning Oil also supplies Metal Cleaning Oil for general shop use. Heat Treatment Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/heat-treatment-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most renowned Industrial Heat Treatment Oil Suppliers in India. Our Premium Heat Treatment Oils are highly efficient in providing desired hardness to various components. They are processed in well-equipped manufacturing units and also are tested to assure their high quality. Hydraulic Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/hydraulic-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying high quality Biodegradable Hydraulic Fluid that is used for the purpose of providing efficient lubrication and easy operation of different machine components. These metal working fluids like Hydraulic Fluid are very effective in reducing kinetic friction between machine parts. This in turn results in increased longevity and performance. Being one of the renowned Hydraulic Oil Suppliers in India. Industrial Gear Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/industrial-gear-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an extensive range of premium quality Industrial Gear Oils that are processed specifically for transmissions, transfer cases & differentials gear boxes of industrial equipment. Owing to its high viscosity, our Industrial Gear Oil offers excellent protection of gears and is characterized for its strong sulfur smell. We are reckoned among the credible Gear Lubricant Oil Suppliers, based in India. Industrial Lubricating Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/industrial-lubricating-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying high quality Industrial Lubricating Oils in various specifications. Our Premium Lubricating Oils help to fight against regular wear and tear of machines. Consequently, we are identified as one of the renowned Machine Tool Lubricating Oils Suppliers in the country. Metalworking Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/metalworking-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Metalworking Oils in various specifications such as Metal Working Oil Soluble and Metal Working Oils Neat. Our Synthetic Metalworking Oils contain corrosion resistance features due to which they are extremely efficient. Being versatile, our oil is suitable for all kinds of mixed metal machining. Moreover, we are identified as one of the most prominent Soluble Metalworking Oils Suppliers in the India. Industrial Grease http://www.aandgassociates.com/industrial-grease.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most acclaimed Industrial Grease Suppliers in the country. Our Industrial Grease is highly efficient that contains high viscosity. It provides resistance against friction and has high adhesion property. Industrial Cleaning Chemicals http://www.aandgassociates.com/industrial-cleaning-chemicals.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the eminent Industrial Cleaning Chemicals Suppliers in India. Our Industrial Cleaning Chemicals are a mildly alkaline, low foaming, liquid spray wash cleaner specifically designed to give performance over a wide range of temperatures and pressures on ferrous metals within production of engineering components. Some of the features of our Metal Cleaning Chemicals. Corrosion Resistant Fluid http://www.aandgassociates.com/corrosion-resistant-fluid.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most prominent Corrosion Resistant Fluid Suppliers in India. Being an authorized distributor of Corrosion Resistant Fluid, we aim to provide it in every nook and corner of India. Our Corrosion Resistant Fluid Corrosion Resistant Fluid is a solvent deposited water displacing type premium quality dewatering and corrosion preventive fluid. It is formulated from superior quality film forming additive that offers soft waxy protective film by solvent evaporation. Stamping Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/stamping-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preeminent Supplier of Stamping Oil, situated in Maharashtra (India). Procured from well-known vendors, our Stamping Oil Can is used in various metal working applications such as screw machines, boring etc. Water Soluble Cutting Oil http://www.aandgassociates.com/water-soluble-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Water Soluble Cutting Oil, we offer, is acknowledged for its non-sticky nature, accurate composition and safe & eco friendly disposal. To get the Water Soluble Cutting Oil at cost-effective price, contact us. Centralized Lubrication Pumps http://www.aandgassociates.com/centralized-lubrication-pumps.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra (India), we are the prominent Supplier of precision engineered Centralized Lubrication Pumps. We have tie-ups with reliable vendors, from whom we procure the Centralized Lubrication Pumps. Sorbents http://www.aandgassociates.com/sorbents.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Sorbents. Based in Maharashtra (India), we are the credible Supplier of Sorbents. Procured from well-known sources, our Sorbents are used for adsorbing various liquids such as petroleum based fluids, chemicals etc.